Gaijin Games Blog


Mike Roush

Mike Roush's picture

DUDES - This is some really amazing stuff!

Basically check out RUNNER2.COM for the details! 
The long and short of it is this:

Music bundle, pay what you want. 

$10 gets you ALL of the original BIT.TRIP soundtracks from the first 6 games AND the Runner2 OST. 

$20 gets you all of the above AND a copy of Runner2, when it releases on Feb 26th. 

Being a totaly LOVER? Pricless.


Submitted by ArmandMosciski on Thu, 02/08/2018 - 2:17am

That is a really good offer for those who love the game. According to reviews the OST and the music for them are second to none. It is great to see them being offered at such a low price.